NT Local Governing Body

Here you will see who makes up our experienced and committed Local Governing Body

Key Information:

Ashley Mann_DSC_3617

Mr A Mann
Chair of Tretherras Local Governing Body


Mr G Carter
Staff Governor


Miss C Barber
Staff Govenor

Kevin Towill

Cllr K Towill
Community Governor

Sarah Hemming

Mrs S Hemming
Parent Governor

Tracey Allen

Miss T Allen
Community Governor

Dennis Morrell

Mr D Morrell
Community Governor

Lisa Verity

Dr l Verity
Parent Governor